PCMSynth presets

Caustic Presets
TitleUserSummaryCreatedsort ascending
One Key Sampler (revised)stePHPlease log in to download One Note Preset.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 07/06/2015 - 02:17
Guitarra FlamencaAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download GuitarraFLAMENCA.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 07/05/2015 - 07:10
One Key SamplerAlexei BourdanPlease log in to download One Note Preset.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 06/26/2015 - 12:08
Drum KitDrumFillPlease log in to download J DRUM KIT .pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 06/17/2015 - 14:28
ondiolineskarabeePlease log in to download ONDIOLINE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 06/08/2015 - 07:28
SF-Electro kitmekanismPlease log in to download Sf-Electro Kit.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 05/17/2015 - 19:02
kss glitch keysbilldoughPlease log in to download KSS GLITCH KEYS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Wed, 05/13/2015 - 02:22
scifi soundsdudeboyPlease log in to download SCIFI SOUNDS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:57
Nasa Vox SamplesdrbPlease log in to download NASAVOXSAMPLES.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 04/06/2015 - 17:41
GoxwooblejankovicPlease log in to download GOX WOOBLE1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 04/06/2015 - 10:01
Kung Fu sound effectsedgeyPlease log in to download KUNG FU FX.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Mon, 03/02/2015 - 12:28
PocketKit Platinum Demo OHM Kit 1JasonPlease log in to download OHM CRASH CITY 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 16:54
PocketKit Platinum Demo FHMono Kit 1JasonPlease log in to download FHM TIGHT ROCK 1.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Sun, 03/01/2015 - 16:50
Multi-Sampled Drum Kit/Sampler SetDrumFillPlease log in to download MULTIDRUM1[1].pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 02/26/2015 - 16:36
SAW TABLEJonnyDeathPlease log in to download SAW TABLE.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 02/17/2015 - 23:36
Groovemixer LinnSonusPlease log in to download GROOVEMIXER LINN.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/27/2015 - 12:26
Groovemixer LinnSonusPlease log in to download GROOVEMIXER LINN.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/27/2015 - 12:25
Groovemixer 909SonusPlease log in to download GROOVEMIXER 909.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/27/2015 - 11:23
Groovemixer 808SonusPlease log in to download GROOVEMIXER 808.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Tue, 01/27/2015 - 11:12
Nicole's Guitar PowerChord NicoleMePlease log in to download POWERCH GUITAR.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 09:48
Nicole's Happy PadNicoleMePlease log in to download HAPPY PAD.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 18:21
Nicole's Essential Tribal KitNicoleMePlease log in to download ESSENTIAL TRIBAL KIT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 18:12
Nicole's One Shot PadNicoleMePlease log in to download PAD ONE SHOT.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 17:02
Nicole's Simple ClavNicoleMePlease log in to download SIMPLE CLAV.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 16:36
Nicole's Christmas KeysNicoleMePlease log in to download CHRISTMAS KEYS.pcmsynth

Tags: 

Thu, 01/22/2015 - 15:39

Pages